sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Skinheads in the library?

Hello ohh it's only 1:04 I guess Paul is excused for being late! But anyway how's my diary today? Well last night was absolutely wonderful after getting my stolen bike back me and my Tex went and sat at our new spot and talked about a bunch of things. He told me that he want's to be my man and he wants us to be together for the rest of his life! WOO HOO!! I am soo happy!!!! ****Yeahh***** Okay but anyway I was all happy and stuff. Uhh the fair is tomorrow. Well the fair is already here but were going to the fair tomorrow. Woo hoo I'm excited I CAN HARDLY CONTAIN MYSELF!!!!!!!! Umm.. Nothing else has really been happening. Hey Tina and Mat let's join hands and pray that I get the car for the fair.... humm...humm...humm... I feel the energy! LOL I'm okay really I claim I am! Ohh my god when I was walking over here to get this computer I seen two skinheads sitting at two computers I wonder if those are the fucking Midland Nazi's that are putting up the fucking sign's all over my town! Grr.. To them I will fucking shoot them in the head with my invisible gun.. *pow* *pow* Well diary I am going to be on my way. I need to get home and finish mowing the lawn. soo Have fun I'll write before we go to the fair k!

Fair freak

1:04 p.m. - 2002-08-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster