sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fair Lie's? ohh and Tina Naked

UMM.. Hey this is going to be quick like Mat's cause I gotta go so i don't die. I went to the fair checked out carnies and then I'm here with Paul umm there was a cute bald carnie that drags his leg!! want want want.... Grr.. Paul pisses me off sometimes him and his old fashioned ways! but I need to take to car home so I don't die I might edit this later looveee bye!! Hey I'm back to edit yep totally edit. When I left I was pissed off at Paul why I do not know honestly I can't find the answer I guess it's just because I want to spend every waking moment possible and I can't do it and I fucking hate it! Well last night my bike got stolen. But today my Grandma found it over in my park. * HORRAY FOR GRANDMA* Umm.. the fair was cool we got to check out the rides and other valuable fair things. I can't wait to go it's going to be really fun me and all of my happy friends. Well there's your daily dose of me hope your satisfied cause that's all ya get! 8 day's till school starts! Merry fair time!!

fucking redneck

2:25 p.m. - 2002-08-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster