sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Like hello I do love him!!

GRR.. Why can't Paul believe me when I tell him that I will never hurt him like the rest of his previous women have. I LOVE THE MAN SERIOUSLY!!!! with all of my heart and soul. I am so in love with him. Yeah I know that I check out other guys and act like I'm not true but I am and I wish he would understand that. What does it take for a man to understand that a woman want's him and only him. I mean sure I've had my way's and I've been a fucking whore I will openly admit that but I don't want to be that way any more I just wish he could take the time to understand that.

Grr.. I get so frustrated with him when he act's all jealous and like flipped out over little stupid things. He think's that I'm going to hurt him and I'm NOT GODDAMNIT!!!!!!!!!! But regardless he doesn't believe me. Look at him he's so cute just sitting there god I just wanna run over there and kiss him all over until he believes that I'm all his. He's wearing his cute little girly shorts that he stole from some girl. I've never been in love like this before.mm...mmm..that's my man alllllllllll mine.

I'm all his to if he would just believe that.How do you make someone believe that your theirs all theirs? Is it possible to make a wounded soul grow immune to being loved by one who will never stop loving them? I want to heal his battle scars and show him that I really am all his.

Well... The fair starts tomorrow. WOO!! I can hardly wait. School starts in ten day's yippie!!!! Paul thinks that I am going to find some hot boy at school and totally forget him. Well first of all I don't like boy's my age nor would I forget about him EVER!!!! Love doesn't just suddenly go away. I love that man with everything I have in me. To not have him would be like not breathing! It would be like not having air in my lungs to live.

The day that school starts is our one month anniversary. Well we've all most made it a month!!! woo hoo!!! We only have a half day that day soo we will have to celebrate woo hooo!!!! I'm so happy. I haven't been this happy for a long time. He makes me soo happy it's impossible for me to not love him. He's my everything. Well diary I suppose I am going to be on my way. have a diarynificant day!!! Ohh did I fail to mention I got a letter from my Harv. Darlin. He's doing okay but now he's got all the guys in his cell writing me because they think nobody loves them. I let him know that I have fallen in love he thought it was cool. He is my cousin I guess anything with him would be impure!! We are good friends though that will never change. I will always be his best friend! LOL I'll be back tomorrow mayybbeeee!!! loveee!!

-Sammi-

3:05 p.m. - 2002-08-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster