sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Machine!!! *munch*

AHH!!! GRR... I am happy but pissed off does that make sense. Well last night me and Mat like tracked Tex down and we were like mission impossible at Stratford beach!! I had Mat like jump out of the car and roll over and grab his ankle and whisper *come over to the car and talk to Sammi* HUH!!! YOU ALL KNOW MY NAME OHH MY!!!!! LOL No not really Mat went up to him and told him to come over and talk to me. He told Mat to act manly because he was in front odf his daughter's asshole boyfriend. So Mat beefed up and said *HEY* LOL No I don't know but yeah my mom was supposed to be gone for the night the usual. So we invited my Tex over. We had fun we went out and drove around and then we came back to the house and watched dirty movies on the movie channel and played like 500 games of Skipbo. It was fun until my mom began to call in drunken agony begging me to come pick her up. I was like GRR.. But yeah we didn't go get her until like 4:00 in the morning. So she was pissed. Then me and my honey went and sat in the spot *shh* our secret spot. But me and him sat there until like 6:00am. *Yawn* no wonder why I'm so tired. My mom has like some super human powers or something. She was like ohh you had Tex in my house didn't ya! I was like umm...NO! Then when I was leaving she was like your going to see Tex. I was like umm...NO! Then today she told me I was coming to see him at the library. I was like JESUS CHRIST LEAVE ME THE FUCK ALONE!!!!!!!! She hates him for some fucked up reason. I have no idea why but she's driving me crazy. I'm like hello I am in love with him and you can't change that no matter what the hell you do. She needs to get over it. It's going to happen no matter what she says. You can't stop love RIGHT! I want to be with him and I'm not about to let go just so my mom will get off my ass. Ohh hey I must give you the fair and school update! 2..2...yes count them boys and girls just 2 day's until the fair!!!!!!! 11..yes 11 day's until school starts. That's when things will calm down with my mom. She thinks I'm a good girl during the school year. So hopefully she'll be all nice and stuff! God this is like a monster entry!

RHARRR!!!! *MUNCH* *MUNCH* LOL MAT! MACHINE lolololol! Sorry it's an inside joke between me and Mat and the group. We call Sarica Machine because of her teeth. It's funny really if you seen her you would know why. Okay well I guess I am going to get going for the time being. I'm going to go kiss my momma's ass and say Momma I looovveee youuu!!! lol! Okay I'll be back tommorow I promise.

Rebel in distress

2:07 p.m. - 2002-08-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster