sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm in Love

(989) 681-2162 Hello!!!!!!! Kisses from my sexy man!!!!!! AHHH!!! *WHAAAAAAAAA****** He's leaving me *pout* *whine* I miss him already! grr.. all I got was a kiss and a I LOVE YOU! GRR... I can't believe that his daughter let him use her car. She must be crazy. Now I don't get to see him until tomorrow probably. Saddness over comes me. I hate being away from him. It sucks like horribly. I love him with all my heart I just wish I could tell everyone that so all these guy's would leave me the fuck alone. I hate being away from him even if it's for like two seconds. It's like torture like someone sticks a knife in me and sway's it back and forth. The pain and agony of being away from my Texan! The fair starts in three day's! School in 12 *blah* I love school and I am excited to go back but uhh I don't want to go. I don't want to be a junior. Just think next year I'll be a senior. Uhh a senior I hate that idea. Blah I don't want to be old. I seen Keith yesterday. He went on and on about how Paul is going to leave me once school starts. He was drunk as usual. He's just pissed because I actually love Paul and I didn't love him. I just told him I did to make him feel good. I love southern men. I wish every man in the world was a southerner. How wonderful the world would be. How happy I would be. I just found out some interesting info. One of our group members from back at Central is going to Midland high. This excites me. I'm glad I really miss her. She was like one of our good good friends. Mat it's Tina Laba. I love her!!!! She is soo cool. She went to BLAH! Dow *sorry Tina*. But now she's coming to Midland High!!! *woo hoo* There is a God. LOL! i miss my man and he's only been gone for like 10 minutes uhh!! La.. La...La.. I can't believe my mom and Jimmy. She is like so stupid for still liking her. He's fucking aunt Di and my mom just thinks ohh why not. It's like DUH!!!! I told he was a whore and she just let's him hurt her like that. I want to slap her sometimes. I swear but anyway I'm going to get going for now. I'll be back tomorrow with your fair school and tex update until then take care of yourselves and each other.. lol

-Tex Lover-

2:09 p.m. - 2002-08-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster