sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

RETURN OF THE TEX!!! *hehe Mat the song*

Hello it's all most two o'clock!! Do you know what that means!!! Good neither do I. I am dying to see my man I have not seen him for like 48 hours!! AHH DO YOU KNOW HOW HORRIBLE THAT IS!!!!! Well anyway I miss him an there he is that shining star happy man that makes me so happy and giddy!!!!! AHHH!!!!! God he makes my stomach turn!!! Uhh how I am in love!! *Grabs flowers and begins to dance* He's so cute GOD I LOVE THAT MAN LIKE NOOOO OTHER!!!!!!!!!! WOO HOO.!!! DAMN YOU MAT! YOU GOT THAT SONG STUCK IN MY HEAD!!! I HEARD IT AGAIN LAST NIGHT I STARTED CRACKING UP. Bob is fucking nut's he came over yesterday and I just layed on the floor and fell asleep. Fuck him!! No not literally. Eww.... Once was enough well twice was enough. Ohh look at him he's so cute I just want to kiss him all over. But damnit you can't do those things in a library can ya! Well I wish I could I would. *begins to cry* School is starting in 13 day's I'm afraid that I am going to be a junior!! I don't want to be. I hate this growing older stuff. I want to be young forever. Like Peter Pan. How come he gets to be young forever and I don't? The Fair starts in like 4 day's I can't wait. woo woo the fair is back in town. The fair the fair!!! LOL Okay I'm doofy! I called my dad last night it turns out that his tranny in his truck blew Sunday. My poor PAPA! I told him about Bob he said he was too old for me. Good I don't want him anyway. He's a fucking psycho. Eww... No Bob. He fixed my bike for me yesterday. That's about all he can fix. I am spoken for. I am proud of that. Well I suppose I am going to get going. I want to show Tex the e-mail that Bob sent me soo have fun I'll be back probably tomorrow sometime!!! Byeee -Lovestruck rebel-

1:49 p.m. - 2002-08-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster