sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Nazi's in Midland?

Hello last night me and my Matty drove by the park and we seen a piece of paper there so I went up and grabbed it. It turned out to be some thing about bringing the white race to power and all of this other crap. So we went around town and found a bunch of them. It's fucked up. I'm starting to think maybe the KKK or some Nazi party is coming to Midland. It scares me. I don't know why it's just all of a sudden. It's creepy. I told Paul yesterday that I slept with Bob. He wasn't mad. But I promised him that I would never do it again. I don't want to do it again. Sure the sex was fucking great but I really do love Paul and I want to be with him for as long as I can. He's my man and I'm his woman. ALL HIS! I REALLY DO LOVE HIM! Bob is kinda scaring me. He wrote me this e-mail saying since I didn't call him he was going to get drunk and stuff. I think he trys to make me feel bad for him or something. It's like DUH! I don't give a fuck what you do. I only want to be friends with you. I told him that but he just can't seem to understand the fact that I'm madly in love with Paul. He's the only one that I want to be with. I'm happy with him yesterday we spent the whole day together. It was absolutely wonderful. It felt so good to just be with him. I love being with him. The only thing I hate is to leave him. Grr... I wish we could just get a place together so we would never have to be apart. Well diary I'm going to get going ohh update.....The FAIR STARTS IN 5 DAY'S.....school starts IN 14 DAY'S...

Okay diary have fun I'll write more later.... lot's of love

-Rebel-

5:04 p.m. - 2002-08-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster