sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

MEN SUCK!

Hello here I am I need to make a entry so I can go home and do laundry isn't that just so exciting. God it feels like I haven't written in like forever. It really hasn't been that long though. Things have been going good. Haappy HAPPY !!!!!!!! As usual. Last night my mom beat the fuck out of Grandma's boyfriend Trevor. But that's okay he deserved it. I think it's funny. Jimmy the dickhead walked out on her to. I want to beat his ass. Me and Paulina decided that we are moving away to Gettysburg. LOL But that wont be until after I go to college and everything. I think it would kick ass to live there. My little kids would be all confederate and stuff. LOL that sounds funny. It would kick ass! I could reenact in the summer time when I wasn't teaching. I would love it. :) I'm very happy. lalala.... lol. But yeah Jimmy hurt my mamma so now she want't to fuck Mikey dafever. BLAH!!!! He's really yucky! But he's a good kisser so that's a plus. I made out with him last summer. BLAH! I don't know why. Eww... But he claims to have a huuuggggeeee cock. Maybe he does. He said that toothless Tammy said that he had the biggest one she'd ever seen. If she was telling the truth then it must be huge because she was with Joe Laur. OHHH!!!!!!!!!! Damn!!! Remember shim hehe...... But anyway yep that's all that's been going on. Dreams of moving away to a huge house in Gettysburg and having kids. Someday it will happen. MATilda will come and visit us. Hell maybe we will just steal him and make him come live with us. He is our daughter ya know. LOL Mat I LOVVVVVVVVVVEEEEEEEE YOUUUUUU!!!!!!!. You to Tina your coming with us. HAHAHAHA...... Your all coming to live in Gettysburg. Me and my Matty do have this dream of going to Salem and then to Gettysburg on a road trip. LOL Me Bob and Mat are all going to Salem and were going to rob banks so we have money. It will be Bobby Clyde and The Mat!!!!! dum dum dum dummmm..... LOL did you like my theme music. I am the Clyde MUHAHAHA.....God I'm goofy sometimes. Ohhh I just seen some sexy man. lol there's lot's of sexy men at the library always. Why I do not understand. Hehe... I titled my diary men suck why because of Jimmy and because some men do like to get down on their knees and suck!! LOL I'm dirty. Tina hello I'm going to talk to you so I'm not dirty any more. Mat you to hello how's the hot upstairs today. Okay well I'm going to get going. Have funnn

-I suck to sometimes-

3:15 p.m. - 2002-08-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster