sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Don't touch my Nacho fries bitch *slap*

Hello diary I am very happy today HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY!!!!! Why because the fair is coming to Midland. THE FAIR THE FAIR woO woo!!!! God I can't wait. Last night I told Tex that I love him and I really do! But yeah after I went home Bob came over and we made peanut butter cookies they were really good. Then at 3:00 in the morning we went to LIL CHEF!! and he bought me Nacho fries the best food in the world ohh my god those are so good. UHH..... The single most best lol I said most best food on the earth is Nacho fries well those and Chili cheese fries from Ralleys. **YUMM** I am in love with them uhhh!! They are soo good. Okay well anyway my honey my Tex got fired that sucks really bad. I feel bad for him. But he's trying to find a job. So that's good. They were complete assholes to him. That pissed me off. GRR.. TO them. Fuck them I love their food but they should have been nicer to him. I love him really I do. Last night Bob wanted to have sex with me but I was like nope I'm a good girl. hehe.... Yeah that Gary guy that I liked for a second well he was talking shit about my man it pisses me off. I want to go slash his bike tires but do you think that would be to much. OR SHOULD I JUST SAY BITCH YOUR TIRES ARE GOING DOWN!!!!! LOL I think my mom is going to spend the night at my grandma's house m b jy *lol* I was showing Mat how fast I could type. LOL I was being goofy as usual. Okay but anyway yeah my mom is going to get drunk so she might spend the night over there. woo hoo!!!! Texasssss is hevan for MEEE!!!! DO you like my song? I found out yesterday that my best friend is going to have a birthday party. THAT MEANS HIGHLY INTOXICATION!!!!!! I am going to be intoxicated. wooo hhoo last year we got really drunk and I puked like lot's.. Blah!!!!!! Blahh!!!! That's how you puke typing! hehe.... Okay I guess I need to get going I need to take the car home. Then I'm off to find my Tex and tell him about the wonderful night that we could have. Lot's of love diary be good...... BYE BYE!!!!! -Sexy Chicken-

2:36 p.m. - 2002-08-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster