sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

BANNANA'S FOR MAT!!!!!!!

HHELLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO ALL MY FAIR WEATHERED FAN'S WHO ONLY INCLUDE MAT AND TINA!!! I LOVE YOU GUYS AND ONLY YOU!! I SWEAR!! LOOK AT MY BEAUTIFUL TEMPLATE ISN'T IT JUST SOOO SEXY. DON'T YOU WANT TO LICK IT UP AND DOWN OVER AND OVER AGAIN! Okay well on another note I'm depressed and not happy! I haven't seen Paul for like two day's and I really don't know if he want's to see me. I AM SO STRESSED OUT OVER IT!!!!!! I mean he knows where I go and everything. It seems like if he wanted to see me then he would be at least trying to find me. It's like were not even together or something. Yeah I know that he works and everything. But he could get up early during the day to see me or something. It's like he doesn't even try. If I could find it in me I would ask him if he even want's to even be with me. But I don't have the courage to ask him that. But that's how he makes me feel. I can't walk around being depressed all the time because he doesn't want to be with me. Last night down at the tridge me and Bob got to talking and me and him really hit it off. We talked about Paul and we really like each other. But I don't know because I have this thing for Paul. I love Paul but he treats me like he doesn't even give a fuck about me!!! I hate that. Damn theres a hott guy in the library. Lol! I love men! I guess I was born to love men or something! Well diary I am going on be on my way. I'm just so depressed when your in love your not supposed to be this depressed. Love is supposed to make people happy not sad grr... I hate love sometimes it's hard to deal with. Okay well I'm going to be on my way. I want to look at my beautiful diary. SO have fun I will be back sometime soon Lot's of loveeeee!!!!!! -BLAH!-

2:54 p.m. - 2002-08-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster