sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I did Texas

DUH DUH DUHHHHH!!!!!! It's me again. Hello diary I have missed you. Wow like a ton of things have happened since I've been gone. I mean like really good things. Well my mom had sex with this guy that I did first of all. That kinda like FREAKED ME OUT!!!! I told her about everyone that I have ever had sex with. That like FREAKED HER OUT!!!! But hey that's okay. She always bugs me and tells me I never tell her anything so there she goes I told her everything she would ever want to know about SUPER SEXY! Well me and Keith got together I decided that I would take a shot at being with him. AND OHHH MY GOD MY DREAM FANTASY OR WHATEVER YOU WANT TO CALL IT CAME TRUE!!! I KISSED LARRY DEAN I WAS LIKE UHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!! WOW it was like uhh hehe.... but anyway me and Keith didn't last for more than a few days because... I went down to river days at the tridge. Tridge: A bridge that goes three way's instead of two. You can't drive over it only walk or ride bike or something. But yeah I went to river day's with LACEY WHO LEFT BOOT CAMP AFTER THREE DAYS!!! GO LACEY.. but okay we were down there waiting for Mat when I decided that I was going to take a guy home with me that night. My mom stayed at my Grandma's which was cool. But yeah we were there talking to Doug Failure, Keith, and Greg when this guy came up and started talking to Doug. Now this man wasn't any normal man. He had a THICK Southern accent. WOW!! *Tongue waging back and forth* He's really cute not to tall brown eyes reminds me of Jack Nicholas. wears glasses and is a cowboy. Now what more could a rebel girl want. I mean god talk about the perfect man. Well anyway when Keith turned his head I said well me and my friend Lacey are looking for some guys to take home with us. He smiled and I said can I take you home with me. He said HELL YEAH. So now I got a cowboy to go home with me and one pissed off boyfriend. Keith is a very jealous man and would flip out if he only knew right. Well he got all pissed off and treated me like shit. SOO.... We stayed watched the fireworks me my Mat, my new found cowboy, and Lacey. Well after the fireworks we all headed over to my house. I got a little cowboy lovin and sure enough that cowboy spent the night with this here rebel. We some how got on the subject of me being tamed and I told him I wanted to be tamed. I do I'm sick of being a wild and crazy rebel. It's time to be a soft and tame rebel don't ya think. Okay well I fell asleep at like 5:00 in the morning and guess who came tapping on my window. Rancid Meat Keith. EWWWWWWW!! He was all like get your ass out here and talk to me. I was like man I'm sleeping. He was like with who. Then he left. So I went on about my business being happy and liking this Texas man that I had found. I even took him to meet my mom. She didn't like him too well and I don't see why. He's the sweetest thing since chocolate Ice cream. I really like him a lot so yep that's how thing's have been going I found yet another man. The only difference is this time I think I got a keeper. Well anyway I'm going to get going that's how things have been going in this crappy town. Pretty damn good for me. Have funn I'll try to write back sometime soon!

-rebel-

2:33 p.m. - 2002-07-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster