sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sunburned but still sexy

SHIT! My entry is gone well hello here is the sun burnt rebel. We went tubing yesterday it was fun. In fact it was so much fun we went again today. I AM IN FUCKING SUN PAINNN.oww oww. I slept with Charlie last night. Yes slept that was it. Nothing else I swear. Damn me. I always make like huuge entry's and erase them. Well besides being burnt and tanned I'm having fun. But yes I miss my Midland and my park. I want to go compare my burn with Keith's dark tan. The fucker always teases me about my tan all the time. I wanna find out if my baby is still gone. I miss my thug. I hope if he went to jail he gets out soon. Yesterday was Harvey's birthday. Next week I get to visit him. He's probably lonely up in the hell hole. I hope his mom came to see him. I misses him. I wonder if he wrote me while I was gone. If he did I wonder if Grandma lost it. I hope not. I need to write him it's been like a week since I've written him. He probably misses my good word. LOL! That's my new thing. What's the good word man. GOD I WANT TO GO HOME!! I'm going tomorrow. I just miss everyone and the park and everything. I wonder if Mark Hughes is wondering around. He wouldn't do anything with me before because I was to young. But now he's like HEYYY!! Lol. Nobody can understand heyyy but Mat I'm sorry. Heyy means he want's me. Sorry to confuse you computer. Midland Midland !!! RAHA RARAHH I MISS my suckie town. I miss my drunks to. I need to see my drunks DAMNIT! I'm talking to Lacey right now. Which is good because I miss her and she's going away to boot camp because she want's to straighten up. That's good because that's what she want's to do. So she can become something. That's good for her because she want's to make it. I have respect for people like that. She knows she's not going to make it out here so she's going to put herself into a place where she can make it.GOD I WANT MY PARK. I want to go see what the word is in the hood. LOL I said the word. The word in my park hood hommie G cat meowwwwwwwww!!! Lol I'm goofy god I need some sleep. I want my thug. I miss him so bad. I think I'm kinda in love with him. I'm hot well burning. Charlie fell asleep waiting for me to come to bed. But ohh well. He has only had sex with one person in his whole life. I kinda feel bad for him. He said nobody ever wanted to be with him because he's fat.

Poor dude. Home home on the range where the drunks and the dope heads play. Where Cobra is spilled and drunks flip out and the air is smokey all dayyyy.Damn sound's like Grandma's house. Ohh Jeff's mom is taking me out to dinner for helping her move out of the trailer. I have some fireworks I'll have to take back to Midland with me. I'll light em off in the park. That will be fun. Well I suppose I should get my sunburned ass on my way. I am sitting here discussing my dreams with Lacey. Have fun diary I'll try to write again when I have the chance. It may not be for a while so don't worry about me. I'm going to go back to my town and raise some hell. I bet ya everyone misses the Park Rebel around. I keep everyone amused. Have fun diary I will miss you!!! BYEEE I LOVE YOU

-Sunburned Rebel-

-

10:36 p.m. - 2002-06-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster