sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tubes,fireworks,and Charlie

HAPPY FOURTH OF JULY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Hello I'm here. Well hello how are you. I'm going tubing today. I just joined a-town-sucks diaryring. HEHE.Why because Midland sucks. Like really bad. Yeah Charlie likes me. Which is good because I think he's a cutie. I would like to be with him. We went to see the fireworks. They were cool. Okay more about Charlie. He's fat and really tall. He's like 22. He has blue eyes woo woo. He's a real smart ass. Just like me. We make fun of my mom it's fun. He's a sweetie. He tried to get online last night to talk to me. But he was looking for the wrong name. Yes I miss the Mat. I am probably going to call him a little bit later. If I'm not to busy. UMM... Ohh I talked to Lacey last night. I told her we miss her around here. She lives in St. Louis MI. Sometime we'll have to go visit her. I'm sure she wouldn't mind that. Well I think I'm going to be on my way. Take a few quizes before I get off here. Then it's off ta tubing with Charlie *wink* It will be fun I'm sure. Then were going to light off fireworks. So that's my night. Have a good 4th. I know I will YEAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

Happy Rebel

11:58 a.m. - 2002-06-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster