sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

GRRR

GRRRRR I just wrote a huge entry and this computer messed it up. I met my prince except he wasn't on a horse he's straight out of the joint. He's big buff blue eyes lot's of prison tattoo's bad temper. Last night I punched him because he threw me up against the wall and held me by the throat. He's a murderer. He has two tear drop tattoos and from what I can tell he's never been loved. I also beat the hell out of this girl at Grandma's for talking crap to my mom. But yeah he's a really sweet guy when he's not drinking. he treats me like a Queen. I like him a lot he's my thug. my mom called him a thug so I call him my bald headed thug. Ummm... Ohh me and Mat went and played in the water park uptown. it was fun. I've been swimming a lot. that guy Doug. He died on the last day of school. I really miss him being around he was a great guy. I went to his showing thing though. One of my really good friends got raped yesterday it really bothers me a lot I want to kill the guy. So does Sean *my Thug*. The guy deserves to die. But yeah that's what's been going on. I MISS MY MATTY!!!! HE'S IN CANADA!!!! IT'S LIKE WERE MARRIED. I MISS HIM WHEN HE IS AWAY. Sean call;s him my girlfriend. Yeah I like Sean a lot but if he's gonna treat me like that we aint gonna be together. I don't take shit from anyone. Aint no man going to beat on me I don't like that. He cried and like flipped out after he did it. He just gets in this state when he's mad it's scary. Well I'm going to go buy a Jone's go check Grandma's mail and find my thug who was supposed to meet me at the park at two. He wasn't there the Butt. But okay I'll write again soon I know it took long enough this time. Byyyeeee I love you diary!!!! ohh hey I also got fired which isint really that big of a deal but it pisses me off. Fuck them any way they were slave driving assholes. ~happy rebel~

3:25 p.m. - 2002-06-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster