sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fucked over fed up with life and wanting love

Hello I'm here I haven't like died or anything I'm just kinda havin fun I guess you could say well I was anyway. Harvey my love my poor man well he went to jail.Just a few nights after I gave him head!! Yeah I went over there after work and he was upset about Jenny and we were talking and we kinda got into this sexual thing. I gave him head we kinda played for a while it was nice. I really like the man. Then the fucker kissed me and told me he wanted more the next day. That was the day he went to jail. I was so sad it sucked. But hey that's what he gets I suppose for driving on a suspended drunk right. I miss him lot's. Ohh I seen Dave and we got to spend a little time together. It was nice I guess. It gave me time to think about what I really want right now. I don't really think I wanna be with him right now or anyone else for that matter. But whatever ya know. I just got back from the park. I was hanging out with my buddys it was nice. I am supposed to be at work but I took the night off a "sick" day I reckon. Jim Root got out of jail this guy that I lusted over last summer. But fuck him fuck everyone. I think I should become a dope head maybe that would keep some fun in my life. All I ever do is drive around fucking Midland all the time what a fucking life huh real exciting I HATE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!! BUTTTTT anyway um mm.... I might be going on a date with my mom's friends nephew next weekend. Yeah maybe I can get me a little lovin. It's not that I don't want a man it's just I'm sick of all the bullshit that come's with having a man. Men they suck I hate men why don't they all just die. Ohh maybe not him he was hotttt. I want a man who's gonna take care of me. I need that right now. I don't really care about the fuckin I want love. I love to be loved. Who doesn't right it's a natural thing to want to be loved well I guess I better be on my way I need a really good book to read. I'll let ya know what goes on before to long. Ya never know maybe a prince will ride up on a white horse. Yeah don't I wish.

-rebel-

8:54 p.m. - 2002-05-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster