sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The weekend and premarital sex

Hello holy shit it's all most three wow I've been here for a long time. Jason at work wasn't mad at me but I did find out that he considers me as his girlfriend which is okay with me I don't mind.Yesterday I was at work and twenty minutes before it was time to go Keith came in just to say hi he said. I was pissed. I think every since we had sex he thinks were this great happy couple or something. Too!!!!!! Bad I'm done with him. I just wanted a piece of ass that was all now I'm finished. with him. I've decided to stick with Dave because I am in love with him. So what if I get a little ass on the side from other guys he will never know right.Did I tell you that Jason is married yeah but he said his wife doesn't mind. He told me she is into kink and bondage.hehe.. Last night me and Mat and my mom went to see Jason X it was so funny. It was not scary just dumb. This chick had no nipples and this guy tried to put some on her but they fell off. They SENT Jason back to crystal lake and there were these girls there and they said do you wanna smoke a joint drink a beer and have premarital sex. I love premarital sex. It was so funny we laughed forever like all night. He picked the one up in her sleeping bag and beat the other one with her. All they were saying was oww oww. It was the funniest thing I've ever seen. I laughed sooo hard. I was like crying. That has been my weekend not doing anything except watching goofy movies. lol... I'm really sick my nose is clogged up and my throat is really soar. BLAH!!! Well that's all I have to write about really I'll write on Tuesday when I'm not working. Have fun I'll let you know what happens between me and Jason at work. Hey maybe we'll have premarital sex LOLOLOL... You had to be there I guess. Mat knows what I'm talking about. sex machine

2:59 p.m. - 2002-04-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster