sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Super Sexy Strikes again

Ya know it just occured to me that there should be a rebel diaryring that would kick so much ass to much as sto explain. Hello diary how are you. That guy at work gave me his cell number. He want's me to come *hang out* with him in his hotel tomorrow night. HE'S MARRIED AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!! But he said his wife is fine with him fucking other chicks as long as she knows about it. That's cool I think it is any way. uhh.... nuttin really has been going on just working school and waiting for a good Fuck!! I'm working my mom over for another tattoo. I think I told ya Arthur got another one so I WANT ONE DAMNIT!! I can't wait until school gets out just just.... 30 more day's. God this summer is going to be wild well I hope it is anyway. I guess I make it that way it's allll up to me. I'm super sexy. If anything is going to happen this summer it's going to be because of me. *makes super hero music and twirls around* SUPER SEXYYYYYYYYYYY!!!!!!! Lol I'm in a good mood well I better go I need to get the car home before I die. I just thought I should let you know I'm alive my diary kicks ass now huh!! okay I'm gone

________soooo______sexy

5:42 p.m. - 2002-04-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster