sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

BORING

God some people are so f___ing stupid this guy online told me I was to young for him to talk to then he starts jabbering on and talking to me about why I like older men. Now he keeps talking to me. It's like DUH!! you don't like me. But ohh well I went home today from school. Then I went with my mom to Clare to see a surgeon. We went to this awesome Irish store it was really cool it had all kinds of irish stuff *obviously* I bought a really cool braclet. It's really cool it is made out of pewter and blue onyx. Nothing else happened today I worked in car care got my pants greasy. But that's about it. I have to work at five woo hoo!!! I watched Jeepers Creepers over the weekend and Hearts in Atlantis. jeepers kinda sucked but the other one was really good I liked it. That's about all I did all weekend besides work.Well better go sorry so short

Sexy

3:47 p.m. - 2002-03-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster