sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Really Long things are Good

What's been going on well probably nuttin huh your a diary you don't do anything except sit here and wait for me to come and write to you. you poor starved thing you can't go out and have fun. FOR GOD'S SAKE YOU CAN'T EVEN HAVE SEX!! AHHH..... Well the same goes for me to so don't feel all that bad. I'm still searching for the one who's going to do more than just make my thighs quiver. Spring break's all most here and I'm busy..busy...busy. I'm going to go to my Dad's house which should prove to be a BAD experience. Why well here's a story for ya. Are ya listening? Okay good. I went over to see my Grandmas new apartment one day. I was with my mom and Mat. But anyway she wasn't there so we sat in the driveway for a minute because we saw someone walking down the road. It was her and this fucking hot hot hot guy mmm...... okay well we went in and we had to sit on the floor because she only had 2 chairs. Well me and Mat were goofing around and Mat happened to notice that this guy had a big package. We always seem to notice things like that. Well that night my mom ended up taking him home and it turned out he lived by my dad in Beaverton. Weeks went by and I din't see him for a looooooooooong time. Then I had to go to the school administration building to fight for orchestra right's and stuff. That was right down the road from my Grandma so I walked down there and he was there. I gave him a hug. WOO a hug. Well my Grandma was pretty drunk so she dozed off on to bed. When she did Joe looked at me and began to tell me how beautiful I was since I had a boyfriend for all most 4 years I shrugged it off. Then he got up and grabbed me and kissed me on the cheek. That I didn't find to be that big of a deal. But then he kissed me. A real big wet kiss to. The thing was I loved it WOOOO DID I EVER!!! GOD JUST THINKING ABOUT THAT MAN TURNS ME ON. But anyway to shorten it up a bit a few day's later we fucked and HE had A HUGGEE 10' COCK and I loved all 10 of it. Since then I've only seen him once we didn't have sex but we did a few other things. But anyway I'm going to my dad's house which isnt to far away from my secret lover so I'm going to be in heat lol. Well not really but I'll just be kinda wantin something but that's okay. Really spring break won't be too much fun just some wandering around in the sun. Wow this is really long hehe... that was the wrong thing to say. It's almost summer time. This is about the time my life actually get's more exciting. The winter is boring in the life of this rebel. AHH Mat's old English teacher Mr.Peltier or how ever you spell it is here he looks a lot like Humpty Dumpty with Suspenders lol... I'm serious he really does. It's funny. Ohh yeah I am over the whole teacher thing. It's not that big of a deal any more. I don't really want him that much any more. I would jump at the chance if he asked but I'm not like I was before. So that's really good huh... well I suppose I better go I need to go home and eat. Have fun doing nothing maybe Friday I'll take ya out Diary!! -Sexy-

6:55 p.m. - 2002-03-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster