sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

COLLEGE.....WOOT

Registered for classes... GOT ALL THE CLASSES I WANT WOOT WOOT... Umm.. went shopping and went to BRONNERS OMG... It was like Heaven. Like when I die I want to go to Bronners thats what it feels like is heaven. I think everyone should go there. Bronners is the biggest christmas store in the world just so everyone knows haha... Its in Frankenmuth.. I think everyone needs to go there before they die because it makes you feel like a child and its awesome!!!! LOVE LOVE BRONNERS..... Anyway.. On to the next subject... my christmas tree is going to be candy themed like peppermint candys and really bright cute like happy stuff :) Also.... I will take pictures when it is up and done YAY!! hahaha... umm what else o I am having issues with school books they are a pain and over priced since ur not friggen using them for like pleasure jerks!!! Okay walmart has christmas comercials and Im excited also I am going to see the Christmas carol in 3D but I want to wait atleast another week because i think its so stupid that its out so early :( hmm I think this is all just wanted to catch everyone up to where I am got some shopping to do.. getting my tattoo Friday...the girl skull will post a picture so everyone can OOGLE... hahaa anyway I am out

4:36 p.m. - 2009-11-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster