sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Halloween a small adventure

Okay so I tried to make an entry last night but I was irritated so it wouldnt have came out right. Okay so halloween was okay went to the bar with my friends.. I dunno any more I just feel like I am not like loved for lack of a better word. I just dont feel like we are that great of friends any more and I dont know what the hell to do... but thats How I feel. It sucks a lot what else I think thats all I have I register for classes on Tue. WOOO I am really excited about that yay for school... Umm what else is going on nothing I dont think.... I have to do some christmas shopping woo hoo excited about Christmas yay ok thats all I got... goodbye more on the l-a-t-e-r HAHAHAHA

11:54 p.m. - 2009-11-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster