sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

3 months is a long friggen time!!!!

Hello diary so much to tell well not a lot but some stuff to tell anyway... First of all my mom has H1N1. Also I think I am getting it because Im getting all sick and stuff YUCK!!!... Also guess who I went and saw :) hahaa JERRY yay!!!!!We like messed around a lil bit and it was amazing when I got there he just hugged me and kissed me and all this stuff and we had these lil talks and it was all sweet and wonderful I really enjoyed it. I missed him SOOOOO SO SO SOOO Much thats the first time we were alone and basically could do anything since July 10th thats a long friggen time we usually dont wait that long so it was really nice anyway I am going to go for now cause Joe just came n here and we dont want him to see any of this stuff so I am going will have more updates at a later time hehehe..

11:00 p.m. - 2009-10-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster