sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I love the 90's

Guess what I am watching?.... THE GREATEST SONGS OF THE 90'S I LOVE IT :) Love the 90's the 90s are my thing baby!!!!WTF Sheryl Crow went GREEN.... I knoww this is old news... shes insane .. I mean not for going green but for her whole one square of toilet paper thing how does that work? Can you imagine if you only used 1 square???? EWW.... MMM BOP!!! hahahaha OMG Im so old this makes me feel super old!!! But I love the 90s anyway it makes me happy to hear 90s music. Though its like classic rock now.... HAHAHA!!!Anyway Since i am done talking about my ancient self... Hmm what else is going on I bought two door posters today for 2 dollars one is freddy and one is Jason O YEA Thought they were pretty damn awesome!!!!

So lets take a moment to reflect on the 90's... OMG Wild fun times.... let's reflect on the sex of the 90's I was 14 years old 10 years ago. OMG What a time. We lived in the house where I had the most fun totally... at 14 I think I was humpin up on Jeff... EWW.... hahahah anyway he was amazing because he totally taught me everything I know like he was my sex coach Happy that I did him. I should be appreciating his ugly ass more I GUESS...Ok what else happened... Mat came out to everyone not to anyones surprise... umm..I left Jeff because I got older and thought damn... I want to go out and fuck!! FUCK FUCK FUCK.. and ofcourse Joe was the one my screen name on here came from cause we had sex at grandmas refer to older entries I have told the story a few times....Well from the 90's I went on to get laid and have a really fun life... Until about three years ago when Joe came back into my life and now...I am an old lady no fun at all :( Makes me sad a lil But hopefully once I get my shit together I can fix everything and be wild ago...OMG THE NEW 7 UP commercial is funny hahaha.....

Well...tis is all i got I'm done... anything else exciting happens I will let you know sorry im old YAY WHERE THE WILD THINGS ARE :) It makes me smile and do you know what else Paranormal Experience is not opening in Midland im really pissed off..... I am going to be angry it better come here or I will cry!!! HAHAHA Ok Ok Im going now!!!

7:14 p.m. - 2009-10-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster