sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Whatever Jerry I dont need you...I think

OMG So!! It has been a while I am grouchy today and the other night I hung out with my girlies :) Michelle and my Lucy. WE SAW STEVE *refer to older entries* He didnt see me but he was with this really old lady and i hope thats not his gf cause EWW!!! Ok what else?? I havent seen Keith in forever and I have been looking...odd...Still have not seen Jerry since our anniversary that was July... I just called him he sounded angry... Opps... sorry didnt know scary witch was there

GOD whatever I dont need him at the moment anyway hes a pain. OMG why to random guys im me and say are you horny? Well If I was you just killed my mood jerk face.. Umm I think that is all for now I figured some school stuff Im obsessed with farmville... if I had about 200 dollars I would go buy some new clothes... I just had Ben and Jerrys *heaven for a fat girl* choclate macadamia new new new YUM YUM YUM its awesome.. that is all o and I want a new purse

1:42 p.m. - 2009-09-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster