sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Girl...you'll be a woman soon

Im going to write because I am very good at it and its what I do to make me feel better. SO Here goes nothing bombs away... I am very lonely:( isint that odd... a piece of advice if your in a relationship and your lonley theres a problem haha.. we knew there was a problem with this one from the get go! But if you think ur happy and your lonely rin away VERY FAST haha!! I just really want to cuddle! Cuddling with Joe isint fullfilling hes to skinny and tiny and he doesnt hold me like I like the big burley man to just wrap me up tight and not let go! I have just been feeling like there is something missing.. I mean obviously I knew it before but I just feel it more now than ever before. As I think ahead to the future i get scared. I dont want to be alone forever and I dont want to settle like I have obviously done so many millions of times..I just want so much more and feel like I deserve so much more than I am getting... in fact I know I do. So this time as I move ahead in my life with school and a career I want to become a different woman... actually in all honesty I just want to become a Woman. I dont feel like I have reached that goal yet.. Yes I have matured yes I have grown up a lot a lot a lottttt BUt... I dont feel like I have become a woman yet. When I finish that degree and have it in my hand get my career started. Then and only then when I am alone and begin to work on the me and can just be alone and work on myself Then I know I will become a woman and I will find true happiness some where...

3:16 a.m. - 2009-09-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster