sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

BIG ASS ENTRY!! haha to match my ass

Hey diary sorry its been so long so much has happened Jason and Michelle broke up! I cant say that I was upset i feel bad for her ofcourse and I will be here for her no matter what but it's kind of nice to have my friend back I missed her. As for making the Old man fall in love with me it was a few days later when he said he did love me. I dont know things between us are just so odd... Like I call him and we dont have much to say. We meet and fuck and leave each other... I really want to be all lovey and cuddly with him again I miss him! Hmm... what else.. I might be moving into a house with the nazi. but hopefully something goes through and I get to move away alone just me and my doggies. I am talking to a guy on aff. He has a harley *weakness* I should write to u more often diary because it makes me feel good. I was getting stuff for the garage sale ready tonight and I found tommy girl OMG I smelled it and Boy did that take me back I can remember loving that stuff. I feel so old now days..I miss Jerry... just the way we were I really do sorry to go back to him... AND by the way speaking of men I have not been able to get ahold of keith in FOREVER I wonder if he found a GF.. I miss him well I think I do until I see him and he irritates me because hes so obsessed. I need a new diary template but I dont even know how to go about that any more. Maybe I should ask my maty he would laugh because seriously no one else uses their diary. We are all old now!! Its so odd.. I dislike it. Michelle and I watched sex in the city the movie the other night for like the thousandth time and it made me feel poopy. I despretly would rather be single alone and happy. I just know in my head if I was I could loose weight maybe even find love and I would just be so Happy.. Hmm dont think anything else has happened Lucys grandma died :( THAT Was sad!!! I went to her funeral and stuff to take care of my friend cause I love her :) Anyway theres a big ass entry its been a while since I had one this big HAHA aint that the truth... I know I was so inmature and stupid in my older entries but god I miss being young and dumb life was so much easier! argh.. Well that is all for now my love! I shall be back soon soon soon soon lots o love!!

2:14 a.m. - 2009-06-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster