sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Let me see that nice juicy hog of yours

So the Boob bra went out with me last night well it's not like I can totally retire the thing right!

I did hang out with this guy I have been meaning to fuck... But he's a crackhead and I don't want to be around that so.. I probably wont talk to him again unless I see him. He is cute and I did pursue him but... he is no longer on the fuck me list. Nor should anyone be. But it is March yes all most April and I find myself sad and sickened by the fact that this relationship is driving me up the wall and it's only a half a month until April. To give up now would probably be ridiculous considering the work that I have put into this.

Needless to say I will probably barge ahead and continue to fight for what I want. Trying not to cheat though sometimes it's harder than it should be. Love is hard I totally understand that it's something you have to work at but JESUS CHRIST THIS WORK SEEMS TO NOT BE GETTING ME ANY WHERE!! Tomorrow I think I may go out and apply for yet another job. I need to get away from Ronald McDonalds brainwashing.... and on to something bigger and better...

This is all my worthy fans that I give to you... Happy Late St. Patricks Day... It's late I'm tired and your bored

1:50 a.m. - 2006-03-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster