sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

THE BEST WEEKEND EVER~!

Diary.. I know I have been through the years and you have listened to me grow up that was a few entries ago... But now here's my weekend.

Saturday... ALTERED SKIN REVOLUTION BABY!!!! Lot's of pictures lot's of water and lot's of sun.. Oh and some Loud music also.. I had a lot of fun got super burnt and bought a t-shirt. It was awesome...

Sunday... My Party at the beach. It was really nice I tried to grill for the first time that didn't work out so well but then my super man came and saved the day and the grill he got things really cookin! He also went swimming with me which was really fun! He tried to drown me though lol not on purpose.. and I got more sun but it's good I will take all the sun I can get! Yea things were fine till we got back here... Then....

SHIT HIT THE FAN! My mom found out my honey was there and flipped her lid! I am going to try my ass off and get a job and get out of here like with in the course of a two week period! If I get the job! I will get my car fixed the first week then... Apply for the apartments.. and get the fuck out of here! If I need a ride I am going to have to rely on my friends and my boyfriend since I am only allowed to drive to work and home! So yea that's how things are going.. then I will probably only have a floor and the net so I can make entries no tv and no furniture for a while but I can make it I am sure of it!

10:49 p.m. - 2005-06-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster