sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bi-Polar Summer

I know I don't usually do an intro to summer entry but this year is different I am going to do one. I will still have my run down/wrap up of summer but this year I am going to try this intro to summer thing.

The air around us is cold not yet promising summer. It gives us days with warmth but then takes them away like a rattle from a small child and gives us temps in the 50's. This is just one of the many bi-polar things around us. On this list there is a mother a father a cell phone a boyfriend and a computer. This summer looks to be a boring one but we plan for excitment. The summer kicks off with me getting off probation and the 102.5 WIOG Fugitive being caught and some random person winning 10,000 dollars.. Bastards! I am sure the summer will bring memories as always just these memories will be different as we grow up more and more. Summer looks long and boring from this stand point. We gain new words and look at things in a whole new light. This summer might be a doozy. I am in love trying my damndest not to cheat and everything around us we are calling Bi-Polar. It's the word of the season. I am not sure how this summer will turn out but I am hopin that it was half as exciting as the last. So as I close I would like to take a moment to raise the flags and pull out the capris and say HELL YES IT'S SUMMER TIME!!

4:25 a.m. - 2005-05-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster