sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

XXX-Diary Explicit words!

Hello I am editing this so it's better. Umm.. Yes I would like to take the time to say hello to everyone I know entrys lately have sucked ass cause I have had nothing to write about. Well... I am going to try and spice this one up a lil. I have still not cheated and am fighting temptation it's nuts.. It feels good though in a way to be comitted to one man. Okay now spice.. How can I spice this... I think I am going to talk about something.. intresting.. sexual.. Probably... I can not answer any phylisofical questions like why do I like older men or why do I cheat. But I can talk about something sexual. Okay I got it. Todays lesson is going to be on position. Sexual position is everything! There are a million different ways to have sex or *make love* in my case now ;) You can stand on your head stand on ur hands or do just about anything to have great sex. Ofcourse first and foremost we have missionary this is the same old boring position with the male or female on top which I love being on top so this for me is exciting! But there is also doggy style which also happens to be one of my favorites I love bending over and howling like a dog. Though there are to many positions to cover in one entry I will prolly cover all my favorites! There is backwards cowboy as some call it.. this is where we females sit bacwards on our lovers and ride them for mercy! Good lord I love that position and so does my old man. But lately with him I find myself liking missionary cause we can kiss and I can look into his eyes! *Yea I know I have turned into boring* There are also many other ways to have sex.. Ofcourse when the old one is on top he loves to put my legs on his shoulders and thinks I am skinny enough to bend in half but ofcourse he does not realize that he is in love with a fat girl who can't breath when he does that! There is also sideways which he likes but I don't. Not only because it's not comfortable and I can't see him but also because he happened to tell me thats what him and the wife did when they had sex (GOD MAKE ME PUKE!) I asked cause apparantly I wanted to know but I am kind of glad cause instead of saying baby I don't like that I can say baby you and stupid bitch did that so don't! Now though there are many sexual positions there is also 69 which I have grown to love. Ofcourse I don't love it in some ways because I am so good my man thinks he needs to stop and enjoy what he's getting and not continue to go about his business! Anyway you do it I am sure that anyone can enjoy some great sex! That's all Sex Doctor Sammi has for now so enjoy! Everyone and keep on fuckin'! Sex Doctor Sammi at it again

3:03 p.m. - 2005-05-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster