sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Taking Care of Lucy

All I have to offer you is me, there'll be no mansions waiting on the hill with crystal chandiliers and there'll be no fancy clothes for you to wear everything I have is standing here in front of you for you to see

-Charlie Pride-

Hello Diary, opps now it's a boy named Sue. I am at school listening to music hehe you know me. So what's up. Have not wrote you since we uh got kick out of the IZ IT TIZ IT huh! Yea they told me Lucy and Michelle that we could not be in there after 9 any more cause she didn't realize we were that young and I was a little upset. That made me mad so I was like whatever and I am never going to go back there. So yes folks its a search for a new bar.

I went to the Double D in Coleman, it's basically a biker bar and I liked that one a lot so I am thinking we will try that and see how that works. If not we will have to probably go back to the Long Branch. Which I don't want to go back there because it's so boring but hey it's something to do right.

Umm.. yea so as for everything else I am thinking about transfering to GVSU in like another year to be with my Lucy and to take care of her make sure she is good hehe :) Better than her being with Brittany who has been treating her like crap. So yea I am thinking about that so I can be with Lucinda and take care of her. Since we will have different rooms my babe can come visit though he wont. He said I could come back every weekend though hehe... He's so cute. I love George Jones! Sorry he's on I miss the net GOOD LORD! I miss my classic country! Anyway I am going to take a math test and then go home and call Keith and borrow money from him for my mom cause she doens't like him and she can't do it herself you know! Anyway I am off to class and I need to stop and say hi to Lucy's dad before I go out of here so I am gonna go! Bye Diary!


Sammi

11:46 a.m. - 2005-02-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster