sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

MY FRIENDS WILL DOMINATE!

I've got big balls their such big balls and he's got big balls and she's got big balls but we've got the biggest balls of them all!

AC/DC

Tehe.... I was listening to that today before school! Well hmm.. I am so excited about Prom I can not wait I am hopping in my shoes!!! Umm... What else? Oh Howie is so sweet he is going to come and take care of me because I am sick he's such a sweetie and the way things are looking we are most likely getting a limo for prom but the only change is we need to change dinner plans because we need reservations so that we can eat and leave within a hour! So I am going to call around when I get home lala..I am so happy I am excited for prom for life everything is so perfect. After all this court shit I will be so happy...*hopefully* So guys how are you all? Michelle I hope you dominate with the WOOD!! LOL on the course today.. How was the ride with Babin? Mat I hope you dominate with the man eating plants that sit square in your WINDOW!! lol WINDOW REMEMBER THAT MAT TEHE... LUCY I HOPE YOU DOMINATE WITH THE BANNANNA'S TARRA I HOPE YOU DOMINATE IN BED BABY! TEHE... TINA I HOPE YOU DOMINATE WITH JOE'S PENIS! Okay I am done now I better stop with the dominating shit before all my friends get all dominating and kinky with me tehe.. So it's nice out kinda I have a ride home my hand hurts I am sick and Howard is going to come and take care of me I am having a good day really I am.....

Sammi the rebel girl

12:51 p.m. - 2004-04-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster