sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Boring times are among us

Summer lovin' had me a blast lol umm... well as you can see I am not up north and Yes Jimmy stood my mom up once again

the fucking bastard grr....So you see my weekend plans are ruined but yes I can always come through with some new one's because tommorow I am going to get intoxicated hopefully and watch the fireworks with my friends that I love oh so very much my Art my Tina my Dave Tina's Joe and Mat and the gang at the tridge it will be nice to see everyone I miss them all so much they are my family... Umm well anyway I don't really have much to say because not much has been going on because of I don't know it's just been boring I reckon. I have settled down never to return to my former slef so I must deal with the boring life. Tommorow I am going to get happy and see the fireworks tommorow is the 4th so I guess I'll write back after then Yes I am still with my David!

Summer brings a bore

2:02 p.m. - 2003-07-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster