sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Summer is well

Diary I am here I miss you! *sob* Well anyway me and Dave yeah we are together and still going good for the time being I am going up north on thursday and I am going to check out the scenery after all a girl can look if she doesn't touch right? Well I will be looking and probably most likely not touching I am growing up all to quick and these drunks who I used to swoon over disgust me they are nothing to what I am going to someday be. David yes I love him with all of my little heart but he to disgusts me sometimes. Damn it's summer and the only thing I have to show for it is a tan lol! I have been having fun for the most part I just finally started hanging out in the park as did everyone else. It is a normal summer with out all the sex well... Lot's but only with my Davie boy. Well my lovley diary I am going to be on my way so I can go play K! i WILL HOLLA WHEN I am up north at Josies!!!! !WOOO Okay bye love you all

Jo Jo

6:28 p.m. - 2003-06-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster