sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Friday night love

The one that I do love oh so much was with me Friday night. I was at Grandma's and there was a knock at the door and there he stood with all his glory looking in at what seemed like a whole zoo full of drunken wasted life fools who wouldn't know what the fuck is going on unless you put a open beer in front of their poor sad face. I looked at him for only a split second before grabbing him and hugging him like a bear. He's so wonderful. He had his hair slicked back and his stubble all shaved off his face. which last looked like a growing beard. So he had his moustache and nice soft hair. His ears stuck out even further than they usually do which is far already. But regardless he was cute well any way I took him to the store where he wanted to go to another store. After getting what he wanted we left. I told him how much I loved him and asked him if he knew and he cried telling me yes. I smiled delighted that he really knew that I really did. While back at Grandma's the night sped up.I called Keith finding Jim a place ti spend the night. Soon I was in the hall with him telling me to kiss him goodbye which was strange because he was sober and he never kisses me when he is. Then after me showing him my boobs at his request he was off down the stairs walking out again. When I called him to ask his number like he wanted he told me and asked if I would take him to the store again. Me Jeff and Arthur got in the car and left for Keiths house to get Jim. Before he went in the store he kissed me I swooned as he walked in the store. Wehn we got back to Keith's parking lot we sat in the car talking about old times and how much I was going to miss him. I amused myself by playing with his curls and looking into his eyes. Before he got out of the car he kissed me four times causing me to smile even harder. Then when i got home he called me to tell me goodnight. Now that's a good way to end a friday night!! Sammi

3:32 p.m. - 2003-04-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster