sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I LOVE OLDER MEN AND I'M PROUD OF IT!

Hello Diary! I just thought I would drop you a line. Yeah me and my boyfriend/girlfriend are doing fine. Did I tell you that Paul is a cross dresser? He likes to wear woman's underwear and bra's. I didn't really like it at first but now I'm fine with it. Hell I even gave him one of my old bra's. He loved it! His other side is named Chrissi! She's really nice me and her like to talk about Paul. No he's not crazy he's just feminine. He's not Gay either. It's something I don't mind. If that's what makes him feel good then he can do it. I met this guy from South Carolina last night. He wanted to bang me. But I was good all I did was kiss him. I told Paul because I felt bad but he didn't care. He doesn't get mad over crap like that. I felt soooo bad though. I don't want to do that to him I really love him a lot. He's my Tex! He got a job working at Lil' Chef our only cool restaurant in Midland that stays open all night. I go and get him after work in the morning. He's going to get a place to live soon. I'm so excited me and him can then have some where to go together. I am most likely going to be working at Wendy s I have a interview tomorrow. I'm really excited! Charlie called me yesterday. I wasn't home though. So I didn't get to talk to him or anything. I seen Dave too. It only confirmed that I do have true feelings for Paul. I felt nothing for I'm at all. Odd huh! I am like dieing to go back to school. I can not wait it's going to be great to get back to my favorite place in the whole world. I am just worried that me and my ole' man are not going to have time to be together. That is my only fear. I have fallin in love with the fucker. We have only been together for a week. BUT GOD HE'S SO GREATTTT!!!!! Kinda like Tony the tiger says lol! Jimmy is a complete asshole about it though. I actually think he's jealous. He says the only things that come out of Texas are steers and queers. That pissed me off. Paul is my steer. LOL MY LONGHORN!! God all these people have different names for him. Keith calls him my Texas longhorn. lol he has a long horn. I wish me and him could just run away together far away. Somewhere where we could be together and nobody would bother us. maybe we should go to Arkansas. That way we would not be bothered by the whole age thing. We do have this huuggee age gap in between us. But that doesn't matter. Love is love no matter what any one says. Besides age is just a number it doesn't matter. I'm old enough and mature enough to know what I want and why. It's not like I'm some lil' kid or something. I just hate the way people act about age. It's so fucking stupid. I mean damn who cares if I like older men. That doesn't mean I'm gross. It's just different than what most people my age like. It's kinda like being gay. People are really judgemental. That's bullshit just because I don't have the same preference as someone else I'm a freak. UHH It pisses me off.!! Well I guess I'm going to get going and stop bitching about things. Have fun I'll be back again sometime soon to let you know what's going on. -a choosy rebel-

7:04 p.m. - 2002-07-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster