sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Blah! Blah! and other confessions

Never Fear for the rebel is here. Hello I'm so excited I get to see Dave today. Ya know what I have absolutley nothing to feel guilty about either. I want to see oug the other night and that went well. We didn't have sex or anything. I rubbed his back for like an hour then we kinda laid and cuddled for a long time. So that was good in some way's. I actually really enjoyed it he's a very nice guy besides it felt good I haven't done that in sooo long. I got suspended from work last night because I called someone a dickhead after head after they hung up. I think the only reason Rob didn't fire me is because I've been there for so long. But I'm cool with it. I don't mind having a little time off. *Yuck* there's this fuckin nasty guy that keeps walking by and smiling at me. He's fucking ugly eww....WOO HOO Mat's moving soon I'm excited he will live by me. So that's really cool. I am so happy that i get to see Dave. I miss him so much. I talked to him last night on the phone. He was like what are yo doing. HEHE.... It felt so good to hear his voice it's been like forever since we talked. I don't really have much to write about nothing's been going on. My mom pissed me off because she wouldn't let me use the car. That pisses me off. Because she'll be like here take my car to work just be careful. But then when I'm like mom can I take the car to the library she'll be like no I'm not going to let you use my car anymore. I'm like GODDAMNIT!!!! LET ME TAKE THE FUCKING CAR GODDDD!!!!!!! only in my head would I say that to my mom she would knock me out. Uhh I have nothing to write about. I might ask my Mat to come spend the night. Yes that seems like a good idea. There's nothing else to do. I wonder if he want's to or not. HMM..... *rub's chin* GOD life is so boring when it's cold outside. I have come to the conclusion that my summer has started. POP's was at Doug's and since I seen Mark to I think it's park time again ladies and gentlemen. Everyone is getting that itch to go sit in the park.

Reba's just waiting for the warm weather so we can all be free of not sitting there and having fun. Well Dave should be here soon I better hurry up and finish this. I 'm all most done so well I guess I am done. Are you done writing when you come to the point that you can't think of any more to write about or do you just keep blabbing on about meaningless stuff for a whole hour more. Hmm... I don't know maybe I should just blab on. Does that sound like a good idea. Ohh I know I haven't been to school for two day's because I've been sick. I went to the doctor and the Emergency room and NOBODY KNOW'S WHAT'S WRONG WITH ME!! Maybe I'm nut's or something but wouldn't they be able to figure that out right away? LOL naa.. I some how don't think that's my problem. But if that's not then what is? I don't know but any way I'm gonna get going I finally ran out of things to write about

-Sexy-

12:19 p.m. - 2002-04-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster