sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The first time *pink* "Im coming out"

Hey it's my first time writing and I don't have much to say so I guess I'll tell you what's on my mind. Today we had an assembly at school which left me pumped. It was great this teacher that I have been absolutely dying to fuck was dancing and shaking his ass with all of the other teachers. UHH... I wanted to just jump up and attack him. He's so sexy. He just has this way of turning me on.I don't what it is but I love it. It's great. But any way I went to pick up Mat after school today. It was cool we rode around then I seen Jim. He's this really great guy that I've fucked in the past like all summer he was my fuck buddy. He gave me a hug and it made me think about how much I've really missed him. I have missed him a lot mainly because we used to have so much fun together. It was like summer lovin in the movie "Grease" *summer lovin had me a blast* *summer lovin happened so fastt* lol I'm so goofy. Well I guess I should just come out of the closet right away. I'm not GAY but I like older men any where from 30 and up. I don't know why I just have my whole life. I guess it's kinda like coming out of the closet it shocks people just as much as that does.I don't know why it's not like it's something terribly horrible. Sure I love to fuck old men but whats so bad about that. Their way more mature than the younger one's and besides they have bigger cocks hehe.. as you can see I'm a very horny person. THAT'S BECAUSE I HARDLY EVER HAVE SEX ANYMORE!! It really sucks. Well I guess I should be going now hope everyone like's the first entry and if ya don't then you can kiss my ass -sexy-

5:27 p.m. - 2002-02-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster