sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

EPIC!!

This is my epic comeback!!! Hello everyone had an amazing AMAZING Summer!! My birthday was the 17th we had a fiesta it was amazing! Umm the old man..he kinda asked me if when and if his wife dies if I would move in with him...Yea huge thing to think about but whatever...LOL Back to the summer it was AMAZING!! Okay lets go back in time June we had a pirate party, a grad party and thats all the epicness I can remember both were amazing had lots of fun July we went camping woot woot! A few other things happened also obviously not important enough to remember! But August was layed back and relaxed didn't do a ton of stuff but I had so much fun the entire summer was just EPIC! Now its fall BOO No I enjoy fall I like the fact that its chilly but not freezing I love the leaves LOVE HALLOWEEN which is the next EPIC event! and I love fall but I hate Winter...it sucks a lot...Anyway that is about all that happened in so many words. My friends and I became a lot closer again which is whats SUPER important! I became obsessed with anchors for obvious reasons :) *the old man* OMG so on the Sunday after my bday he went out to dinner with my friends and I and it was kind of amazing we have been getting a lot closer lately and things are kind of going back to that old in love feelling which is way bad in so amny ways but so good in so many other ways..Its great everything at this moment 3:42 am is GREAT :)

3:37 a.m. - 2010-09-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster