sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

goodnight moon

Okay feeling a lot better got up way to friggen early today OBVIOUSLY Look at the damn time EWW... Lot's to do today have to send in my shit for windows 7 YAY FOR WINDOWS 7 goodbye friggen Vista and I swear if this doesnt work Im going back to XP my favorite so far haha.... Hmm... what else... my dog is dreaming its really funny he runs in his sleep. Umm..Im kind of tired don't want to deal with the day. I think I want to go back to bed... ok what else...Umm.. I am excited about Christmas... I am going to start doing more shopping.. YAY I have some stuff but I am going to do a lot more next week YAY FOR CHRISTMAS hahaha... I think that is all for now I am going back to bed I'm tired screw this early crap...

7:27 a.m. - 2009-10-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster