sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

SPAZZING

What do you do when your strength is gone? What do you do when you are so afraid and theres no one to turn to. What would I do if he was gone. I have thought and thought about it planned things thought about how I would stay by his side until the last second. About how I would be there for EVERYTHING... But nothing prepares you for when you get to the moment where it could actually happen. We know that I am no good with people dying I have never been there to watch someone die and I have never seen them until they were at the funeral home and ready for the stuff... Am I strong enough to stand by Jerrys side as he gasps for his last breath? I dont know. I think it would kill me. I think I would fall on to the floor into a ball crying hystarically. I dont think I could handle it I dont think I could be strong enough to be there and be strong for him. I am so god damn afraid of it. Well before you make assumptions about things he isint dying at the moment he has been diagnosed with COPD which isint to bad because Joe has it also but when i talked to him he couldnt breath that well and honestly it scared the SHIT out of me and I didnt like it. He has been my strength and my rock for the past 5 years what would I do with out him ??? I dont know ...

2:59 p.m. - 2009-10-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster