sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Summer time

Summer is going pretty good I could have an interview today. Will I go no because it's for Midland Public Schools and well...they do a fingerprint background check and well... read my country song spring break entry... those dont go so well... Which is bullshit cause it was like years ago but... well I guess I have to deal with what I did. Anyway Summer isint to bad I have had some fun. My old man is just as beautiful as ever. I love him on the other hand my boyfriend is anoying ad if I don't find a job I may consider....drastic measures HAHA... I'm kidding. My friends are okay. We are so mature and so much grown up now that it's like we rarely have time for each other and when we do it's to lend a listening ear or in Michelles case both ears. My dogs are huge and adorable I love them. I guess this diary was to update everyone on everything. He's still married shes still a worthless bitch. I was at the VFW and he sat next to me all night and it was like Heaven even though we couldnt touch we did. Every time he needed out to play pool or every time I could sneak my foot to his. O Yes we did... We know its bad and wrong and we just don't care. Everything with him seems to be back in place after the other night when he told me basically all he wanted us to be was sex and nothing serious. I thought he was breaking my heart but we fixed the situation. I hate being an adult what happened to free money road trips drinking when your not supposed to. Being able to drink beer not having your best friend go to Iraq and just living not worrying about bills boyfriends and responsibilities. I think I keep my diary to remind me of how fucking awesome life used to be even though I thought it was sooooo dramatic and things were so terrible. I had fun. I fucked who I wanted I spent money, I didnt have to worry about gas, and didnt really give a fuck about anything. Life was much simpiler then..... I miss it.....

1:13 p.m. - 2008-07-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster