sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

change me please!~

Okay so I realized that I should be updating this cause this is my life and it is happening all the time. Things happen every day! I got a rat woot woot! Hes adorable his names Sid hahahaha Sorry sid! But yea HES CUTE I want to move out Im quitting petsmart cause I am sick of the shit there and I am going to hopefully move on to bigger and better things IN ALL ASPECTS :) HEHEHE..,. I am terrible! I know anyway life is as it seems pretty normal at this point hopefully some dramatic change will bring abnormality to my dying life soon!By the way I need to call Mat I want to talk to him before he leaves I think I will set up sex for tonight and then call him!

2:42 p.m. - 2008-02-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster