sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

When everything stops!

It has been 72 days since my last confession. I am not sure whats happened it all of that time Lucinda turned 21 I turned 22! Lucy and Richie are back together Tinas going to have a baby I'm excited! Umm.. .. I still don't want to be where I am in my love life. My jobs great but I don't get enough hours so I am going to have to take on another job. I want to go back to school and am planning to do so. Michelle lives in an apt with Jason we still never talk I think I will begin to count the days! I am going to get the murder ride around my leg ofcourse Jim will be doing it. It's going to cost an ass load of money. My dogs are adorable as always. No one ever writes in their diary any more I think it was more of a child thing to do not for everyone but for our group. Now that we are adults or some what becoming we don't keep track of our drama and love life like we used to. I guess this is all I have for you now one of these days I to will print off every page of my dear diary and I will print it off and keep it for when I am old so I can look back at all of the foolish and not so foolish things I have done!

11:22 a.m. - 2007-10-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster