sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Welcome to Naked Goodburger

So I have realized that I have been neglecting the details of a diary. Well.... for starters I am having a party this Saturday deff fun!! Umm... other things would be I just got out of my pool naked :) And the neighbors turned on their kitchen light Joe freaked and wanted to come in. It was fun. Umm what else lets see... I got a job back at the daily grind which sucks because of course I will be doing nothing other than making fucking cheeseburgers welcome to goodburger home of the goodburger can I take your order? L:)

12:02 a.m. - 2007-07-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster