sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Diary WHY?

So I am writing a diary entry maybe my last entry because I have discovered that no one writes in their diary anymore. We have all grown up so much and we never use this thing any more but thats not why I think this may be one of my last. I am considering making this one of my last because it is on rare occasion that I think about diaryland any more I don't find myself saying yea I got to get on and write in my diary any more besides no one reads my diary I just basically update it so its not lost before I can print it all out and make a book of it or something.... anyway to anyone who does read my diary I am sorry that I may be moving on...,.

9:48 p.m. - 2007-02-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster