sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wow... I'm FUCKING NUTS!

Okay so yea I realize it's been a while and I am super sorry... Umm so I got sid tattooed on my leg as you can all see. I am having a Halloween party Saturday and the Midland High Game is tomorrow I am stoked. I JUST SAID STOKED MUAHHAHAHAHAA... Okay so anyway I met a guy his names Dan we call him Dexter.. Did I tell you Dennis broke up with me? LOL I know it's been a super long time diary! I miss you.. Umm so thats a run down of my life I am a drunk I love drinking excessive amounts every weekend alcohol is great yummy! Umm so yea thats whats going on sorry it's so short u know how I feel about short things... Maybe thats why Dennis broke up with me eh. EH LIKE THE CANADIANS!! LETS ALL GO TO CANADIA! WOOOO HOOO Okay going now enough randomness for one night Goodnight folks! I SAID FOLKS HAHAH I am old I am an old loser LOSER LOOOSSSERRRR!!! !

10:19 p.m. - 2006-10-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster