sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Growing up's a bitch aint it?

Allright here I am again...

This time I have come to tell you why me yes me Why I suck at life as a human..

1. Dave used to get blow jobs for money while he was with me...

2. My current lover is married...

3. I get laid once a week what the fuck is that shit what good is that going to do me... the rest of the time I am touching myself...

Okay I am going to stop listing things now.. seriously I suck at life its not so fun.. I want to cry... I am a chunka I am ugly and I don't get what I want any more. I blame that shit on age though.. Growing up's a bitch! lol anyway thats why I suck at life now to tell you whats going on... I went to see Jarhead the other night it was a really good movie. Then I got super awesome sex... oh my god which as usual resulted in us cumming at the same time which rocks cause it feels so damn good GOD I LOVE HIM.....

2:39 a.m. - 2005-11-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster