sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Now Leaving Never Never Land

Okay Okay so I haven't updated in like 5 days so sue me ok!!!

Really I am sorry that I find it pointless to write entries any more. I have in fact grown up a lot more than I would have normally but can we really blame him?

I don't think so... I think it's a good thing that I have decided to be someone else. Well I am not really someone else I am still the same still look at men drool... smoke...swear... But I am a lot different. I suppose turning 20 isint going to be all that bad. But it does make me a little sad to know that in one more year I will be able to buy alcohol. Why because it's not going to be as exciting as I hoped it would be. It's not going to be like YES I CAN FINALLY GET DRUNK LEGALLY!! It's going to be... oh wow I got trashed on my birthday that was good enough I'm done with that now can I have a pop!

I know diary I promised I would never grow up I promised to stay in never never land forever. But as we all know I was really telling you a fairy tale. Hell I thought Graduation aged me and made me older but in all factuality I really don't think it did anything for me I mean it truely did but it didn't age me in the least bit.

I have just got older and I don't know I don't feel like being a stupid kid any more. I do not feel like acting all crazy and wild. All I really want to do is leave never never land and never look back. I know this probably sounds like a country song or something but it's just the way I feel now. I am sorry if that makes you cry and I am also sorry if you don't give a shit any more... It's just me have I ever asked you to think of me as anyone else?

2:55 a.m. - 2005-09-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster