sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Story of Thomas Thompson

Umm.... new song just made it up... I GOT A CAR NA NA NA NA NA I GOT A CAR WOO HOO MY FIRST CAR OH YEA LOVE THE REBEL MOBILE!

-Sammicantasingasonga-

LOL Anyway Hello my diary! I got a 86 Buick Century it is awesome I love it so! But now that it is rebeled out I am afraid to take it to Muskegon I might die! Oh well Lucinda is worth death! lol umm Oh I got a new tatt. Stars with a american flag in em its awesome! I got my stars..hehe.. what else.. I dunno really nothing been going on. Hanging out with the boys and Michelle too! Jimmy Jam has been staying at my house. Howard has been trying to love back up on me.. hmm.. Oh my car has a cd player it is awesome I love it. His name is Thomas Howard Thompson. I love him lol. I went to see my dad today he gave me venison. Which is great I love venison! Still looking for a Job! I really need one. It sucks not having a job or anything. I need some income man to pay for my car now! Nothing else really. I also miss Luce! I can go see her now though so thats a good thing! Umm nothing else tomorrow is sweetest day! I need to go buy my mom a present. OH I got Cable modem now! WAYYYY Faster net! It's nice! Anyway I am going to go for now I promise to update sooner. There is no excuse for Diary neglect right!


-One Happy Rebel-

3:39 a.m. - 2004-10-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster